Great reviews coming in of FFEAR’s newest release!

FFEAR   –   Mirage   3/4

O’s Notes: FFEAR is Forum for Electro Acoustic Research, a quartet featuring Per Mathisen (b), Ole Mathisen (sax), Tony Moreno (d) and Chris Washburne (tb). They are free improvisers that focus on transforming contemporary classical pieces into jazz. It is a unique adventure that has a lot of mystery. This research will appeal to selected audiences and delight their palate.

D. Oscar  Groomes
O’s Place Jazz Magazine


This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *